關於我們/關於我們

歡迎來到vomFASS:一家真正的成人糖果商店。我們提供令人難以置信的寶藏,來自世界各地的特種油,醋,利口酒,威士忌,葡萄酒等

它從哪裡開始

vomFASS藝術性始於1840年,上斯瓦比亞中部的Kiderlen家族開始生產由世界上最好的原料製成的高品質產品。這些產品將現代和日常美食轉變為非凡的美食,為精緻的菜餚帶來顯著的點睛之筆。他們的祖先阿德里安·基德倫(Adrian Kiderlen)在170多年前開始的工作一直得到世代後繼者的維護,完善和不斷改進。

我們的歐洲根源

第一家vomFASS商店於1994年3月23日在德國拉芬斯堡開業。從那以後的幾年中,vomFASS已從位於德國一個小城市的本地零售商發展成為在全球擁有近300家商店的國際企業。 vomFASS現在是提供獨特的品嚐體驗,卓越的產品和卓越的客戶服務的首要領導者。我們提供了令人難以置信的寶藏,包括來自世界各地的特種油,醋,利口酒,威士忌酒,葡萄酒以及更多其他東西。

20多年來,vomFASS一直在生產最高水平的優質產品。我們多年的經驗以及與供應商的緊密關係確保了我們除了提供多樣化產品系列中的最好產品外,什麼也沒有提供。我們精選的油類,醋類和烈性酒獲得了世界各地知名機構的深刻讚譽和認可,目前已在米其林星級餐廳以及一些世界頂級廚師和烹飪專家的支持下使用。

VomFASS抵達香港

VomFASS Hong Kong的旅程始於2014年,當時有兩個兄弟在菲律賓馬尼拉工作。這兩個兄弟中的年輕人在第一次品嚐vomFASS產品時發現了完全獨特的體驗。他對商店及其產品的概念著迷,很快就告訴哥哥了。兄弟倆嚇了一跳,於是於2015年2月27日在香港開設了第一家vomFASS商店。 ​

繁體中文 zh

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Chinese (Traditional)
Chinese (Traditional)

Menu
Cart 0

About Us

Welcome to vomFASS: a true candy shop for adults. We offer the an incredible treasure trove of specialty oils, vinegars, liqueurs, whisky, wines and more from around the world.

Where It Began

The vomFASS artistry began in 1840, where the Kiderlen family in the central Upper Swabia began their production of high-quality products made from the best raw substances in the world. These products turn modern and everyday cuisine into something exceptional, giving sophisticated dishes that notable finishing touch. What their remote ancestor, Adrian Kiderlen, began more than 170 years ago has been maintained, refined, and continuously improved by generations of successors.

Our European Roots

The first vomFASS store opened on March 23, 1994 in Regensburg, Germany. In the years since, vomFASS has grown from a local retailer, in a small German city, to an international enterprise with nearly 300 stores worldwide. vomFASS is now the premier leader in offering a unique culinary tasting experience, with exceptional products and extraordinary customer service. We offer the an incredible treasure trove of specialty oils, vinegars, liqueurs, whiskies, wines and more from around the world.

For over 20 years, vomFASS has been producing quality products at the highest level. Our many years of experience and close relationships with our suppliers guarantee that we offer nothing but the best from our diverse product range. Our selection of oils, vinegars and liquors have reaped impressive awards and recognitions from renowned institutes worldwide and are currently used in Michelin star-awarded restaurants and by some of the world's top chefs and culinary stalwarts.

VomFASS Arrives In Hong Kong

VomFASS Hong Kong began its journey in 2014 when two brothers were working in Manila, Philippines. The younger of the two brothers, Gabriel, discovered a completely unique experience when he first tasted vomFASS’ products. Fascinated by the concept of the store and its products, Gabriel quickly told his older brother Jeffrey about it. Trying hard to describe how amazing the oils, vinegars, spirits and wine were, Gabriel finally managed to convince Jeffrey of how extraordinary vomFASS is after bringing him to the store. Blown away by it, Jeffrey promptly joined Gabriel in opening the first vomFASS shop in Hong Kong on February 27th, 2015. ​